Class of 2018 - 8th Annual Induction Ceremony 
Will be held on  October 26, 2018
at the Valley Forge Casino Resort 
Tickets are limited so reserve your seats now

The Class of 2015 Inductees:

Bernie Parent, Joe Paterno, PJ Carlesimo, Chuck Fusina, Kristy Kowal, Matt Bahr, Neal Olkewicz, Foge Fazio, Bill Koman, Eric Crabtree, Chip Lutz & Gray Simons. Governor Ed Rendell will also be honored with the first ever HOF award for pioneering leadership in Pennsylvania sports.

Congratulations to the Class of 2018

Jack Connelly - Emil Boures - Miki DeBaise -
Dave MacWilliams - Dorn Taylor - Chris Lubanski -
Dean Lent - Greg Green - Carmen Falcone (deceased) 

Join us as we honor this years class &
Meet 1960 Eagles Champion Joe Pagliei for his book signing - $20

Get Your TICKETS or pay for Sponsor ads below: Note: Sponsor Special (Table & Ad) use 2nd button

Ticket/Table purchases
Pay now for Sponsor Ad or SPONSOR SPECIAL
VIP Club Box seats (C3, row 13, seats 18,19,20) includes VIP parking - $1,100 value! 
Raffle - WIN 3 Club Box seat tickets to Eagles Redskins Dec. 3
Class of 2016 Inductees
Traditional Induction Hats